Two People Think My Blog is Cool

butterfly Thanks Team Effort and Southpaugh Homeschool for the Butterfly Award.  The rules when accepting this award are pretty straight forward.  Put logo on your blog – check. Add a link to the person who awarded you – check. Nominate 10 blogs that you follow – uhhh – can I nominate those that nominated me?  My list is getting shorter.  Ok…. so I would have nominated my two nominators so I’ll move on.  (I follow several blogs that are rarely, if ever, updated simply because I love the bloggers as close, personal friends…. but if you don’t know them you might not find the months of silence very interesting. I’m going to stick with fairly regularly updated blogs.  My list gets shorter.)  A Boy and His Woobie would definitely be a pick, but Team Effort beat me to it.  

I nominate:
1) Below a Time 
2)Come on in the coffee’s on
3) The Crafty Crow
4) Keeping it real at 66 degrees north latitude 
5) Welcome to my Mad. life

To accept this award, you are agreeing to:
1. Put the logo on your blog
2. Add a link to the person who awarded you
3. Nominate 10 blogs that you follow
4. Add links to those blogs
5. Leave a message to those nominees on their blog

If you do not accept this ward….. I totally  understand.  It took me way to long to make all those links and list them in alphabetical order (not a condition of acceptance)!  And I haven’t even let anyone know I nominated them yet!

This entry was posted in Blogging, Me. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Two People Think My Blog is Cool

  1. Robyn says:

    Hey, I’m flattered to be one of your nominees. For a second I thought I was one of the ones that rarely, if ever, updates 🙂
    I hope to get back on the roll when we arrive at our new house. Then I will have something to talk about!!!
    Later gator

  2. Angie says:

    I made an exception for you since you are in the middle of a move!

  3. Rhonda says:

    I’d like to thank my fans…oh never mind, I don’t know how to do acceptance speeches. 🙂
    Actually, this is my very first time to be nominated for a blog award, so it’s very exciting. In the interest of time, though, I’m just going to say thank you very much and not pass it on. 😦 I feel like a big party pooper, but I hardly even blog these days, never mind making lists of links and all that. 🙂
    Thanks for including me, though! 🙂

Leave a comment