Loving…..

  • the flow of people we’ve been getting out here
  • the “quiet” days of just us
  • places to explore
  • plans to make
  • working, sweating, exhaustion
  • planting things
  • Psalm 139
  • photography
  • hymns, ICE (The Island Choral Experience), Rodriguez y Gabriella
  • watching my boys clear deadfall with handsaws
  • watching my girl hang out in the bush with her big brothers
  • gentle reminders when I get impatient, frustrated, angry, discouraged
  • the peace that God can give
  • a long driveway
  • privacy
  • silence
  • waves lapping at the shore
  • hummingbirds
This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Loving…..

  1. Pais says:

    I’m loving the memory of my lovely afternoon at your paradise house with you and the gaffers!!
    Miss you guys …
    Pais

  2. leeanna says:

    My girls are very excited about camping this year!! and me too

  3. Angie says:

    I’m so glad you’ll be there! Looking forward to it.

Leave a Reply

