Skating Rink Take Two (Part I)

This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Skating Rink Take Two (Part I)

  1. Paisley says:

    amazing to see Zach out there shovelling the snow. I still picture him as a little kid, but he’s so big and strong now!
    rink looks amazing! good job …. will bring my skates next time I’m there!

    • Angie says:

      I just got in from flooding the rink, bucket-by-bucket. I did two coats. It’s looking and feeling great! I’m planning to get another layer on in the morning and then smooth it out with a mop and super hot water. Hopefully we’re skating on it by tomorrow afternoon! Definitely bring your skates. Of course, I can’t remember when you will be around again, but I have that email you sent me so I can refresh my memory!

Leave a Reply

