Still Here

If you’ve been waiting for a post – then here it is.  Nothing much…. just to say we’re still here.  I’m packing and cleaning like crazy.  I have Charlotte here for one more week.  I’m taking full advantage of that time to send her outside with kids while I pack and clean.  Graeme is preparing a talk so he needs the computer a lot, including taking it with him for a couple of days while he’s away this week (giving the talk).  Combined, that doesn’t leave much time for blogging.  We’re down to 36 days until we bust out of here!  Well, I’ve taken too much time already…… it’s back to packing while Dani is sleeping, making lunch for kiddos, etc.

P.S. Even if I’m not blogging I’m usually uploading pictures to Flickr once in a while.

DSC_0089

DSC_0068

This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Still Here

  1. Cathy says:

    What a great looking family you have!

  2. grandma betty says:

    super tractor—-wish I had one!!!!!

  3. Paisley says:

    the days are dwindling down until you’re here! i’m just waiting! can’t wait for our July 1st party to celebrate the new phase in all of our lives! miss you! hugs to the kiddies for me!

Leave a Reply

