T-shirt, Plants, and Laughs

DSC_0002DSC_0004DSC_0005

A new freezer-paper stenciled t-shirt for a little horse lover.

DSC_0003

DSC_0006

Zach tending to the neglected house plants.  I’ve given him the official position of house plant caretaker.  He’s taking it seriously and already knows more about the needs of each individual type of plant than I do.

DSC_0010

She’s very sleepy here. I was going to do a little photo shoot, but I only got the one shot in before she let me know she’d had enough.

At supper tonight we all had a great laugh at her laughing at us, laughing at her, laughing at us……..

This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to T-shirt, Plants, and Laughs

  1. paisley says:

    when you move home will Zach take care of my plants too?! I’ll pay him!

Leave a Reply

