Not Yet

Just letting you know……. no baby yet.

This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Not Yet

  1. Donna says:

    We are anxiously awaiting baby girl….David had his first date last night….How can 16 years go by so fast….I remember bringing him home from the hospital like it was yesterday. I got to hold a 6 week old baby yesterday and I my ovaries ached for ‘just one more baby’ . I don’t think I could have ever had enough babies to lose the yearning…..I love em little…..I pray you have a quick delivery and can get back to your home and continue on being the mommie God designed you to be….

  2. Robyn says:

    Oh, good you wrote this, I’m glad you’re posting even when there’s no news…otherwise I’d assume you’re in labour 🙂

  3. paisleytrusdale says:

    Ade and I have been thinking of you all day! thanks for the update. We were gonna ichat you if you were online.

    I cried through most of Jersey Boys! Wasn’t he AWESOME! I was SO proud, and everytime he started singing in front of all of those people and they all laughed and clapped and sang I started crying!!!! I’m so sappy (but so proud!!).

    Anyway, bust out the raspberry tea and I’ll think labour-y thoughts for you!!
    love and love.
    Paisley

  4. Andy Goode Life says:

    OH! Rasberry tea… and I made up some lineseed tea too… ask your midwife!

    (I bet your statistics are up on the blog… I for one have checked in 1987 times in the past few days…)

    She will come when she comes. Just hang in there. Sending warm thoughts from Germany,
    Andrea

Leave a Reply

