Knitting in Four Colours

DSC_0021.jpg

This “treasure bag” from Knit One, Felt Too is my first (and potentially my last) multi-colour project!  Actually, it wasn’t as terrible as I thought it might be.  All I have left to do is sew in some ends, braid the strap, and, of course, felt it.  

DSC_0036.jpg

Noah came upstairs late last night and sat beside me while I knitted and listened to French podcasts.  He said, “That’s nice knitting, Mommy.”  Here he is this morning checking out my progress.  

DSC_0035.jpg

And here he is… just being his crazy, cute self!

This entry was posted in knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Knitting in Four Colours

  1. paisleytrusdale says:

    He’s such a little character that one! So sweet of him to notice your nice knitting! I agree with him about that by the way!

Leave a Reply

