Getting Ready…..

….. for baby brother to turn two years old tomorrow!

DSC_0022.jpg

DSC_0023.jpg

DSC_0025.jpg

This entry was posted in Craft, Family, Kids. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Getting Ready…..

  1. paisleytrusdale says:

    I’m falling behind the times … I was wondering ‘who is 2?’. Noah can’t be two, he’s only just one, isn’t he? It must be Ben … nooooo, Ben must be older than two … ” and so the line of internal questioning went one. CLEARLY I need to see more of you guys. Why don’t you come home in June?

    Love to you all … especially the Bday boy tomorrow …
    pais

  2. paisleytrusdale says:

    PS … try and bring Adrian with you!!!

  3. paisleytrusdale says:

    ok, I swear this is my last post … but I was reading my previous one … ‘try and bring?’. I don’t think that’s right. Try TO bring? that sounds better. I thought I shouldn’t ask you to bring the grammar master with you using incorrect grammar!

  4. Angela says:

    I can hardly believe he’s two and I see him all the time! I’ll do my best to bring the grammar master home in June! 🙂 It’s not too far off now…. can’t wait! Oh… how was the exam?

  5. Donna says:

    I totally agree with Paisley, how can you have a two year old baby? Watch closely because while your baby turns two your first born will turn 9???.This age brought me to tears as I felt like I had only half of his life left. I do realize our children do live past the age of 18, but I also remember being 18 and not “needing” my mom so much. I also remember wanting to ‘spread my wings’ Before you know it he will be getting his temporary drivers licsence….David gets his temps on June 5th. In 3 years he can leave my home. Whoever said the days go slow but the years go fast lived at my home. I better end this post or I’ll go back to bed, pull the covers over my head and feel sorry for myself. As I am getting ready for the journy North in a week, this is a very good time for me to feel sorry for myself.

Leave a Reply

