A Few More Pots

DSC_0002.jpg

Here are a few more things…. some of the last things – from the end of my first eight week session of classes.  A couple of ummm….. little handleless mugs? Tiny vases? Two pitchers, which I love despite the off centered handles and some glaze problems (which I have no idea about the how or why).  In front is a bowl that got twisted.  Then when I was trimming the bottom I made a whole right through it.  Thanks to Bonnie sitting next to me, who immediately said, “Plant pot”, it didn’t end up in the recycle bucket.  It’s got a few more holes and I’ll find something to grow in it.  

We’ve just begun the next eight week session – Throwing 101.  Pottery rocks!

This entry was posted in Me and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

