The Rest of the Week

DSC_0002.jpg

Wednesday – Playing cards with cousins (mine).

DSC_0003.jpgDSC_0004.jpg

Thursday – Helping Mommy make cinnamon buns before Alex arrived.

Friday – play-date.

DSC_0008.jpg

Saturday – Mimo knitting.

DSC_0013.jpgDSC_0016.jpg

Sunday – making faces.

DSC_0017.jpgDSC_0018.jpg

DSC_0020.jpg

Cutie-pie.

This entry was posted in Family, Kids. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Rest of the Week

  1. paisleytrusdale says:

    Rob says Noah looks like a young version of my grandpa in this picture. That made me laugh … thought you might find it funny too!
    I got your letter. Lovely to know all the stuff that’s going on in your life! It is nicer than email isn’t it? I’ll write back soon …
    love to you!
    pais

  2. angie says:

    Your grandpa, huh? I wonder if it’s the jacket! 😀

    Yay for handwritten letters! I received another letter/package today from another friend, too. So exciting. I love it! Looking forward to your next letter!

  3. grandma betty says:

    the Tobster rules!!!!!!! great pics—-hope he doesn’t make strange next time I see him–ma

Leave a Reply

