Good Reading

I was hoping to come up with a clever title and captions for these photos, but so far it hasn’t happened and I want to post them before I forget entirely. ┬áMaybe you could offer suggestions.

DSC_0031.jpg

DSC_0030.jpg

This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Good Reading

  1. Joanna says:

    In the spirit of Noah’s mischievous nature I would say… “Obey thy Mother & Father!!?!!!?” for the first pic… and perhaps, “You wish Mom!!” for the second! HeeHee. He is such a little stinker! I miss you guys like crazy!!!

  2. mrsmoosepoint says:

    This child’s personality really shines into the camera. I have about 5 blog posts of my own that I am trying to name now so you are own your own. I understand about forgetting. Here is one, “train up a child…and he will not depart from it”

Leave a Reply

