Improv at Storytime

 

I was trying to use storytelling to convey a message.  Think he got it?

I love the point where he looks at the camera and says, “picture… cheeeeese”.

This entry was posted in storytelling, Video. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Improv at Storytime

  1. Joanna says:

    Hey Angie,
    Way too cute.. he is a crazy boy! Did you get that book I sent to the boys yet? Miss you guys!!

  2. Annie-Pier says:

    HOOO my goddd angie! Is it noah???? a WOOOW he turning old ohh my godd! I realize now that time is running fast!!! miss you!

    talk to you soon!
    -xxxx-

  3. Lana says:

    WOW – you have a little Actor on your hands… 🙂 I loved that video and loved watching you parent 🙂 I want you for my mom!

Leave a Reply

