Sea Serpent Dragon Snakes and Other Finished Products

DSC_0011.jpg

Gabe made this creation – the Chameleon Dragon – out of his spool knitting.  It is a four-eyed dragon with some impressive powers.

 

DSC_0017.jpgDSC_0016.jpg

 

DSC_0012.jpg

Ben and I spool knitted his cat finger puppet this morning.

DSC_0013.jpg

And we also glued eyes and teeth onto the Sea Serpent Dragon Snake, the finger knitting project from yesterday. 


DSC_0022.jpgDSC_0018.jpg

Noah woke up from a nap and Gabe and Ben gave him their finger puppets.  

DSC_0023.jpg

And here is the fine photographer for those last couple of shots.  He is also my new hair cutter!  I’ve been really enjoying my fray-free ends for the last few days.

This entry was posted in Craft, Kids, knitting, Projects. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sea Serpent Dragon Snakes and Other Finished Products

  1. grandma betty says:

    way to go guys—great work and happy new year to everyone. Enjoy the snow–me

  2. Joanna says:

    I may be bias… but I will never get over how perfectly handsome my nephews are 🙂

Leave a Reply

