No Knead Crusty Bread

DSC_0010.jpg

DSC_0016.jpg

DSC_0017.jpg

This No Knead Crusty Bread recipe was in an issue of Mother Earth News – an issue that I somehow missed.  The following issue had many letters to the editor raving about this fabulous, easy to make bread.  Well, I called to get my missing issue three separate times and each time was sent a different issue.  I tracked down the recipe online, and eventually got my missing magazine too.  This all happened a while ago.  Finally, yesterday, I put this recipe to the test.  Today I baked it up and it is soooooo good.  It’s definitely good, it’s certainly crusty, and once I get the rhythm of when each step is to be done, I think I’ll even go so far as to say it’s easy!

This entry was posted in Food, Recipes. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to No Knead Crusty Bread

  1. Pingback: My Take on Artisan Bread in Five Minutes a Day « Under the Sun

Leave a Reply

