Let’s Clarify

As enlivening and exciting as I think my life is right now, I also have moments in which I am completely paralyzed by the overwhelming task ahead of me.   Once in a while I have to face “the whole picture” to make sure I’m not forgetting anything really important, but I find if I keep my focus on one task at at time it all seems manageable.  Just thought I’d clear up the fact that, yes, I am very, very human.

Mom-in-law is going to be here next weekend and stay with us for the last week, packing, cleaning, and then making the journey with us! I’m very thankful for that.  I’ve also had lots of offers from friends to come out and hang with the kids while I work.  I’m taking you all up on it!

Alright… back to work.

This entry was posted in Me. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

