An Award

Thanks, Team Effort, for passing this award on to me.  I’m afraid I’m not going to follow or to post all the rules.  I must have seven blogs on my list, but there are only about two that update regularly enough to keep readers and one of them is you!  I don’t read many blogs (other than the aforementioned ones that never get updated)!

This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to An Award

  1. el burro says:

    I was concerned, when I passed the award on to you, that it’d be yet another burden in the very busy life you lead, but I wanted you to have it because your writing and your pictures really are brilliant. I’m glad that you didn’t feel obligated to follow the rules. Just know that I love reading your blog.

  2. Angela says:

    Thanks a lot, P! Honestly, I thought of doing it…. I’m sure I could come up with seven blogs to pass it to, but things are a little busy right now! And that would take time. If it weren’t for moving I would have played along! Maybe I will the next time I get an award! 😉

Leave a Reply

