Tranquilizer

My favourite overheard quote from yesterday:

“My mom told me it’s not a tranquilizer! It was my special surprise from my mom and she said it is. not. a tranquilizer!”

Ben playing an “adventurer game” with Gabe.

This entry was posted in Kids. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Tranquilizer

  1. Meagan says:

    That’s hilarious! I wonder what “it” was after all…

  2. el burro says:

    Don’t you wonder what goes on in those little heads some times? It’s fun to get momentary glimpses.

  3. Angela says:

    Yes, I do wonder what goes on in those heads sometimes. And I too wondered what “it” was. But I never did ask.

Leave a Reply

