Go Vote!

Zach, Gabe, and I watched How Do You Solve a Problem Like Maria? at the neighbors’ tonight.  Marisa ROCKED! I hope you got to see her!  I’m phoning in my votes right now and you can too!  Check out Voting for Maria.  With each vote you’ll also be entered to win a trip for two to Toronto to see The Sound of Music.

This entry was posted in Friends, Music. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Go Vote!

  1. Joanna says:

    I voted for Marisa tonight!! I encouraged my co-workers to all do the same! She was wonderful. Also I was going to tell you I met Robyn’s mother! What a nice lady!! bye bye

Leave a Reply

