Angela is reactivated

I feel obligated to let my blog readers know that I’m back on Facebook.  I have two of my brothers to thank.  Yes, I was seduced back to the dark side.  I caved to the peer pressure of my brothers.  But it’s all good.  I’m actually a little bit glad to be back….. to see their pictures, to talk to a few people who don’t seem to be able to communicate any other way, and to ignore all the other stuff that I don’t like about Facebook.

This entry was posted in Me. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Angela is reactivated

  1. meagan says:

    I ignore the majority of “requests” too. I promise I will never “poke” you or send you a cheesy “gift” or ask you to take a “likeness” quiz or whatever other lame stuff they come up with!!

Leave a Reply

