Lotsa Photos

Flickr Set

This entry was posted in Kids, Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Lotsa Photos

  1. el burro says:

    i noticed these black and whites on your blog yesterday, and I just love them, especially the group portraits. I can imagine the boys treasuring them as adults.

  2. el burro says:

    I left a comment here this morning, but it didn’t take, so I’m going to try again…
    I loved the pictures, particularly the group portraits. I can imagine the boys treasuring them when they’re adults.

  3. Angela says:

    I found your comment in spam.

  4. Pingback: Lotsa Photos | Photography Digest

  5. Your Dad says:

    Such great photos Ang, B&W

Leave a Reply

