Custom T-Shirts

DSC_0003.JPGDSC_0005.JPG
Hardly a day goes by that Gabe doesn’t cut out a paper snowflake (he has been restricted to the used paper bin!). He wanted to put one on a shirt so I got him to cut out a blank sheet of [Avery] dark-fabric iron-on transfer paper. It worked fabulously! I want one now! Zach is modeling his own artwork on a shirt. I don’t remember if I ever posted pictures of their shirts. One of my favorites is one Gabe did of a gulper eel about to eat an angler fish.


This entry was posted in Art, Kids, Projects. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Custom T-Shirts

  1. grandma betty says:

    I cannot believe how grown up Gabe looks in that picture!!!!!! The hair cut really suits him and he looks like a preteen–yikes!!!! The video of Zach did not come up on the website so i will have to view it when I get there. Hope everyone is well—we fly home in 2 days–see ya soon–me

Leave a Reply

