Oh the mess…..

DSC_0010.JPG


Take this scene and multiply it by about one hundred. That will give you an idea of the near-constant condition of my house. It’s not all laundry, but shreds of paper all over the table and floor (and then tracked all over the house) from projects like these…..

 

DSC_0002.JPGDSC_0004.JPG

 

….. and heaps of blankets and pillows and furniture and toys from boys like these……

 

DSC_0008.JPG

 

….. and piles of unwashed dishes from feeding them all….. to name a few.

 

But don’t they all look happy?

This entry was posted in Baby, Family, Kids. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Oh the mess…..

  1. el burro says:

    I would give my left arm for your patience and perspective Ang…

  2. Angela says:

    Don’t be fooled. I have my moments where I think I’m going to go insane. But eventually I come to my senses. I know it won’t always be this way. And they won’t always be small. I don’t want to miss it while I was busy keeping things in order. I do wish I had more time to read, though….. my own books.

  3. Robyn says:

    I hear ya – loud and clear!

  4. Rhonda says:

    looks like home to me! 🙂

Leave a Reply

