The Mad Artist

DSC_0004.JPG

DSC_0003.JPG

As this condition affects Zach’s desk he gradually moves further and further away to do his work. First his chair, then the floor near his desk, and finally this: the dining room table. I just helped clean his desk up and we’re working on some sort of “system”. As I told a friend the other day, one look at my own desk reveals I may not be setting the best example. But I also think that if I had all the available time that, say, Zach has – I would be able to keep my desk (and everything else) a little tidier. Still…. I’d like a system of my own too.

This entry was posted in Art. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

