Creation Museum in Winnipeg

dinosaurzone
Uploaded with Skitch!

One of my earliest blog posts was about a creation museum in Winnipeg being in the works. While still living in Winnipeg we went to the home of John Feakes (and family) and saw the “museum” in his basement. We were surprised at how much stuff he had, and he has a lot of knowledge to explain things to you. Recently, I was informed that the creation museum has a new home at Oxford Bible Church. I highly recommend checking it out. Whether you believe in creation, are a certain atheist, are skeptical, or just don’t know – I think you will likely learn something new and interesting. Just check it out. And let me know how it is, because it will probably be a while before I’m back in the city to see it myself!

This entry was posted in Christianity, Creation, Evolution, Faith, God. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Creation Museum in Winnipeg

  1. el burro says:

    I think it’s great that you’re posting about this. It’s clearly something you feel passionately about, and I admire your integrity.

  2. Angela says:

    Thank you. I am passionate about it, and I find it fascinating.

Leave a Reply

