Half a Year Old

DSC_0031.JPG

DSC_0102.JPG

DSC_0100.JPG

This little sweetheart is six months old already! I can hardly believe it. Let’s see…. what can I say? He is very chubby. He is just beginning to think that “solid” food isn’t so bad. He seemed to rather enjoy his oat cereal this morning. He babbles and babbles and babbles. He makes a lot of different sounds – squeals, moans, growls, and babbling. I think he will be an early talker. Ben didn’t do all this talking at six months. To compare him to Ben some more, I remember when Ben was this age and I was saying, “This one will give me a run for my money”. My opinion hasn’t changed. Noah on the other hand – well, he’s just sweet, sweet, sweet! I’m sure he’ll turn into one of “them”. I’m sure he’ll have his moments to whine, complain, and say “no”. But right now it is really hard to imagine.

This entry was posted in Baby, Kids. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Half a Year Old

  1. Joanna says:

    I love these pictures! I think it is so cute because I remember when you first got that piano and pretty much we (the younger siblings) weren’t aloud near it haha…now you’re a mom (and an amazing one at that!!) I think it’s neat how priorities change… cute cute cute lil’ Chubbers! How could you not let him chew on the keys!!?? 🙂

  2. Angela says:

    That’s funny you mentioned it, Sis. I actually thought I should write something about my strict rules about my piano and how I made an exception for Noah’s drool. At least long enough for a photo!

  3. Meagan says:

    I love this age, they’re still so innocent. Hard to believe he’s 6 months already, little cutie.

  4. Leeanna says:

    Hello Angie

    He is so big now, he is a cutie. I have not looked for a bit but tonight I decided to take some me time and I have missed out so much on tons of pictures. They are all growing so much!! I hope to get a real chance to send you a better email. Talk to you soon, and take care……:)

Leave a Reply

