Sponteneity

I talked to Dad late Thursday night. It only took him a small amount of convincing until I got off the phone and was packing to head to Hometown the next day. We surprised Mom. That’s where we are now and I’m not entirely sure when I’m heading home. Sometime before Graeme’s flight later this week.

This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sponteneity

  1. paisleytrusdale says:

    Angie!
    Grandpa just called me … he has raspberries in the freezer and he wanted to know if you wanted to have some. I’m getting some! MMmmmmm! Thought you might not say no to that!
    Hope Dryden’s fun!
    Bye for now
    Pais

  2. Robyn says:

    I’m not sure how I missed all your posts…halloween and such. I guess I got stuck on commenting on the diapers. Anyway, yes, if we lived close enough we would definitely come for halloween. I hate it too. Thankfully we’ve found a solution here…I will be posting pics.

  3. el burro says:

    Wow. I just looked at the old slides you put up. They were so interesting! I could really see shades of your boys in some of them.

Leave a Reply

