The Things I Find

IMG_0788.JPG

I found a plug-in for iPhoto that makes organizing with keywords easy. I started putting it to work, labeling and organizing my hundreds, no, thousands of photographs. In the process I have hundreds upon hundreds of Zach’s photos to sort through. A lot of them are getting trashed, but there are definitely a few gems. I thought I’d share this one of an assassin bug (I’m pretty sure that’s what it is) sucking the insides out of another insect.

This entry was posted in Kids, Nature, Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Things I Find

  1. paisleytrusdale says:

    he should put that one in Hymers Fair next year! There’s a photo category I think …
    Nice seeing you for thanksgiving …
    hope I see you again soon!!
    Love
    Pais

Leave a Reply

