Four in the Leaves

DSC_0016.JPG
It’s too bad Gabe’s making that face. I’m not even asking for them all to be smiling, or even looking. Just not making weird faces. I still like it.  Can’t be too picky!

This entry was posted in Family, Kids, Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Four in the Leaves

  1. Meagan says:

    I love your picture ideas Ang, you’re so creative. My fave was the one on the road showing all the fall colours a post or two ago. Keep snapping away, I love to see them1

  2. Stacey says:

    Your boys look so handsome. I enjoy looking at your photos- I can tell it’s a lot of fun for you.

Leave a Reply

