Dinner Out

I am majorly multitasking right now, so be ready for incoherence. I’m plowing through lists that have been cluttering my desk for too long; rewriting lists, looking things up, ordering cheese culture, finding music, researching grasshopper rearing, scanning more of Zach’s colouring pages, etc. etc.

After our pond trip today we did something special. We went out for lunch at the local Chinese food place. You might be able to tell from the photo that I’m the only one who ordered Chinese, but Ben did gobble up my consumé soup and they all devoured their “Canadian” meals. Noah smiled at the design on his car seat. It was a real treat for us all and it only cost $15.31. Pretty good without even considering that my meal was enough for two and I brought the rest home for lunch tomorrow!

IMG_9558.JPG

This entry was posted in Family, Kids. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

